2022 ISIE Election Results

The results of the 2022 ISIE Election are in and 207 members voted. On behalf of the ISIE, the Nominating Committee announces that the following people have been chosen by the membership as member representatives for various positions in ISIE.


Secretary : Simron Singh
Vice Secretary : Kuishuang Feng


Treasurer : Matthew Eckelman
Vice Treasurer : Eugene Mohareb


Board Member : Cristina Madrid Lopez
Board Member : Hiroki Tanikawa


Nominating Committee : Xiao Li
Nominating Committee : Stefano Cucurachi


The Nominating Committee congratulates the successful candidates and would like to thank all who voted and participated in any way. Particular thanks to all the members who stood for election and devoted their time to prepare materials.


Your Nominating Committee


Shweta Singh
Francesca Verones
Rupert Myers
Junming Zhu
Tamar Makov
Tong Xin
Tim Baynes
Heinz Schandl